The Shape Of Water and The Expanse Win at the 2018 DGC awards

Congratulations to The Shape of Water team that took home the Best Sound Editing award for a feature film. Nathan Robitaille, Nelson Ferreira, Jill Purdy, Kevin Howard, Alex Bullick, Dashen Naidoo, Tyler Whitham and Dustin Harris where all in attendance to receive the award.

The Expanse also took home the trophy of Best Sound Editing for a Television Series with episode 205, Home.

(From left to right) Dashen Naidoo (Sound Effects Editor), Dustin Harris (Dialogue Editor), Dave Rose (Sound Designer), Nelson Ferreira (Supervising Sound Editor) and Tyler Whitham (Sound Effects Editor).